Greg DeKoenigsberg Speaks

Sheraton, I hate you.

Posted in Uncategorized by Greg DeKoenigsberg on June 22, 2008

In the lobby on Sunday morning, reflecting on the last week or so of my life.

In my humble opinion, this was the best FUDCon ever. Our return to the Hynes Convention Center in Boston reminded me of our very first pseudo-FUDCon 3.5 years ago. We have come a long way, baby.

I’ve got a whole ton of action items, and a whole ton of things to blog about. And since the wife and I have a 7 hour train ride later today, I’ll have some time for that. But right now, it’s time to get my lovely bride some breakfast, get packed, and get back to see my doggies.

Prepare for a ton of blog posts from me in the near future.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 35 other followers

