I’m excited about tomorrow.

Thank God FC6 is out the door. Now, for the first time in a long time, we can take a serious look at the future of Fedora without looking over our shoulders at RHEL quite so much.

About two years ago now, I took my new job as Community Relations Manager for Red Hat. The first thing I did was sit down with Seth Vidal and say “what’s wrong with Fedora”?

We’ve come a long way, baby. I’m incredibly proud of what we’ve accomplished — but we’ve still got a long way to go.

See you on #fedora-summit tomorrow. I’ll do my best to keep the discussion moving on channel.

I’m excited about tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

