Bugs are awesome.

Davidson, if you are at FISL later this week, I hope that we can get together so I can witness your issues firsthand. I’m sure that between the two of us, we can break livecd-tools and Revisor in beautiful and spectacular ways. 🙂

Staying up late to finish my presentation at CSEET tomorrow. As a college dropout, I’m still vaguely intimidated by the prospect of speaking as the “expert” to a room full of professors, so I find myself working and reworking and reworking my presentation over and over. The way I figure it, I’ll have plenty of time to sleep on the plane to Brazil tomorrow night.

Bugs are awesome.

Leave a Reply

