Brief reflections on OSCON

A very few good days, capped off by a heinous red-eye with crying babies and plus-sized seatmates and a three-hour layover when I want nothing more than to get a good night’s sleep. At least the Charlotte airport has complimentary wireless.

Lots of emails to send, lots of potential Fedora contributors to encourage, lots of contacts in the education world. I think we accomplished what we set out to accomplish.

Now I turn my attention to OLPC. But first, some sleep. Wow, do I need some sleep.

Brief reflections on OSCON

Leave a Reply

